Upcoming Dates/Events

November 2018

Monday 19th November - Year 4 visit to OLHS Food Tech Workshop (children only event)

Wednesday 21st November - 4RW visit to OLHS Science Workshop (children only event)

Tuesday 20th November - Year 4 and 6 Design Technology Clay Making Workshop (children only event)

Friday 23rd November - Year 4 Ceramic Workshop  (children only event)

Monday 26th November - Year 6 Ceramic Workshop  (children only event)

Tuesday 27th November - 4L visit to OLHS Science Workshop (children only event)

Wednesday 28th November - 3D visit to MARIST Centre

Thursday 29th November - 3S visit to MARIST Centre

 

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December - Family Mass for Advent Sunday 10.30am.

Monday 3rd December 3D Service of Reconciliation (Half of the class) 3.30pm in church.

Tuesday 4th December 3D Service of Reconcilation (Remaining half of the class) 3.30pm in church.

Tuesday 4th December - Year 4 visit to OLHS Food Tech Workshop (children only event)

Tuesday 4th December - Nursery Christmas Concert 14:15 - 15:00 (Parents welcome to Attend)

Wednesday 5th December -  KS2 Christmas Carol Concert 14:00 - 15:00 (Parents welcome to attend)

Thursday 6th December - Year 5 & 6 Choir performance at the Hidden Gem 12:30 - 13:30 (Parents welcome to attend)

Thursday 6th December - Nursery Christmas Concert 14:15 - 15:00 (Parents welcome to Attend)

Monday 10th December - 3S Service of Reconciliation (Half of the class) 3.30pm in church.

Tuesday 11th December - 3S Service of Reconciliation (Remaining half of the class) 3.30pm in church.

Tuesday 11th December - Reception Nativity 10:00 - 10:45 & 14:15 - 15:00 (Parents welcome to Attend)

Wednesday 12th December - RHEMA Theatre Company KS2 Performance of Angels Delight (children only event) Followed by a  KS1 Performance. 

Thursday 13th December 9.30am Whole-school Carol Service in St Clare's Church (All parents/carers are welcome)

Thursday 13th December 2pm-3pm Both year 4 classes to attend OLHS - PE Lesson

Friday 14th December - Christmas jumper day - KS1 and KS2. Wear a Christmas jumper, bring a tin. ( in aid of St Clare's food bank )

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas Lunch (children only event)

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Class Parties AM (Non-Uniform Children Only Event)

Thursday 20th December - School Closes for Christmas at 13:30

 

January 2019

Monday 7th January - KS2 Maths Workshops (children only event)

Tuesday 8th January - KS1 Maths Workshops (children only event)

Monday 14th January - Year 5 Space Workshop (children only event)

Wednesday 16th January - Year 5 visit to OLHS Theatre production (children only event)

Thursday 17th January - Year 5 visit to OLHS Theatre production (children only event)

Friday 18th January - Year 6 visit to OLHS Theatre workshop (children only event)

Tuesday 29th January - Year 5 visit to OLHS Theatre workshop (children only event)

 

February 2019

Monday 4th February - Internet Safety Week Commences.  KS2 drama performance on internet performance (children only event)

Thursday 7th February - How to keep your child safe online parent workshop 15:15-17:00 (All parents welcome to attend) 

Thursday 14th February - NSPCC Assembly for KS1 and KS2 (children only event).  

                                            NSPCC year 5 & 6 workshops (children only event).

Friday 15th February - School Closes for Half Term at 15:15

 

Term Dates

© Copyright 2017–2018 St Clare's RC Primary School